NCPN Advisory Board

About Us

Advisory Board

NCPN is led by an advisory board and a director. The work of the organization is carried out by multiple committees, as shown. (Download a PDF of NCPN's organizational structure.)

Membership Services Committee

Chair: Ann Westrich, Career Prep and Career Transition Education Director with the Wisconsin Technical College System

Leadership Development Committee

Chair: Jeraline M. Johnson, Lead Career Education Specialist, Department of Choice and Career Options, School District of Palm Beach County, Florida

Workforce Development Group

Chair: Dick Hinckley, Former President and CEO, Center for Occupational Research and Development

Employee Engagement Committee

Cochair: George Parker, Research Chemist, The Boeing Company


Cochair: Rebecca Bettencourt, Operations Training Manager at E. & J. Gallo Winery

Reentry Committee

Chair: Peter Moote, CORD Reentry Career Pathways Institute, Seattle, Washington

Adult Education Committee

Chair: Reecie Stagnolia, Vice President for Adult Education, Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education; Chair, National Council State Directors of Adult Education

International Committee

Chair: Pedro Esteva, President, IMCA-Implementos Y Maquinarias, Dominican Republic

4901 Bosque Blvd, 2nd Floor • Waco, TX 76710-2302 • 254-772-8756